Russ Transporter

Kontakt / Ihre Ansprechpartner:  

Russ GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 26
89231 Neu-Ulm

Telefon: 0731/97950-0
Telefax: 0731/97950-66
e-mail: info@russ-entsorgung.de

Geschäftsführung:

Stefan Russ

Stefan Russ
Telefon: 0731/97950-0
e-mail: stefan@russ-entsorgung.de

Platzhalterbild für Erich Russ

Erich Russ
Telefon: 0731/97950-0

Prokura:

Gerhard Russ

Gerhard Russ
Telefon: 0731/97950-0
e-mail: gerhard@russ-entsorgung.de

Uwe Lindner

Uwe Lindner
Telefon: 0731/97950-0
e-mail: lindner@russ-entsorgung.de

Abfallberatung / Disposition:

Uwe Lindner

Uwe Lindner
Telefon: 0731/97950-0
e-mail: lindner@russ-entsorgung.de

Ricardo Mattioli
Telefon: 0731/97950-0
e-mail: dispo@russ-entsorgung.de 

 

Stafan Russ

Stefan Russ
Telefon: 0731/97950-0
e-mail: stefan@russ-entsorgung.de

Sonderabfall:

Jens Kocher

Jens Kocher
Telefon: 0731/97950-55
e-mail: kocher@russ-entsorgung.de

Christian Preußner
Telefon: 0731/97950-62
e-mail: preussner@russ-entsorgung.de

Rechnungsabteilung:

Bianca Stoll

Bianca Stoll
Telefon: 0731/97950-50
e-mail: faktura@russ-entsorgung.de

Martina Custovic

Martina Custovic
Telefon: 0731/97950-67
e-mail: martina@russ-entsorgung.de

Platzhalterbild für Heidi Russ

Heidi Russ
Telefon: 0731/97950-50
e-mail: faktura@russ-entsorgung.de

Buchhaltung/Archivierung/Homepage:

Andrea Russ

Andrea Russ
Telefon: 0731/97950-60
e-mail: buchhaltung@russ-entsorgung.de